After sharing two previews of Cozy Tapes Vol.1: Friends—’Telephone Calls‘ featuring Tyler, the Creator, Playboi Carti and Yung Gleesh; and ‘Runner‘ featuring ASAP Ant and Lil Uzi Vert—the A$AP Mob have finally released the entire project in full.

Cozy Tapes Vol. 1 is the second compilation project from the Harlem crew. In 2012, they debuted Lords Never Worry, co-executive produced by A$AP Yams, which formally introduced the star power of A$AP Ferg. It also featured A$AP Rocky and A$AP Ant teaming up with Flatbush Zombies for ‘Bath Salt‘.

The idea of the Cozy Tapes was first conceived by the collective’s creative director, the A$AP Yams, and he was working on putting together the first tape — a fresh compilation from the Mob — before his tragic death almost two years ago. All of A$AP’s rapping members of are featured on the tape, as are “Friends” aplenty. Guests include Wiz Khalifa, BJ The Chicago Kid, ONYX, Playboi Carti, Lil Yachty, Offset, MadeinTYO, Tyler The Creator and more.

You can stream Cozy Tapes Vol. 1 below and via Apple Music, purchase it on iTunes now.

For more music news and updates, click right here only on

L Ø S T C U L T U R E.