Drake drops four new tracks and announces “More Life” album

Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry
Drake drops four new tracks and announces “More Life” album

Drake recently announced his upcoming project,  “More Life“, coming this December. He also previewed a few new songs on OVO Sound Radio, four to be specific. UK rapper Dave gets a look in, as Drizzy covers his ‘underground’ hit “Wanna Know“. With a more familiar name to the American palette such as 21 Savage collaborating with the superstar on, “Sneakin“. The rumoured Kid Cudi and Pusha T diss, “Two Birds One Stone” set social media alight, with tension between quite a few artists growing strong. The musician we know and love appears on “Fake Love“, which is the likely hit of the bunch. He hasn’t specified whether the tracks will feature on the new album or not, so keep an eye out. All tracks are available to stream below.

Drake x Dave – “Wanna Know”

Drake 21 Savage – “Sneakin”

Drake -“Fake Love

Drake – “Two Birds One Stone”



Dave X Drake – Wanna Know

A photo posted by Dave (@santandave) on

For more music news and updates, click right here only on

L Ø S T C U L T U R E.

More Stories
Music Video Monday – 014