Deoba releases ‘Chillogy’ Tracklist

Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry
Deoba releases ‘Chillogy’ Tracklist

After releasing ‘One Dance’ over the summer which served as a first single, British-Nigerian rapper Deoba builds anticipation for ‘Chillogy‘, with the release of the sets track-listing. The multifaceted act is releasing the set as episodes also throughout the campaign, which is a striking and unique idea adding creativity to the project. ‘Chillogy‘ is due October 13th and by the sounds of things is shaping up to be an incredible addition to a mellow and laid-back playlist.

Catch both the artwork and tracklist below:


For more music news and updates, click right here only on

L Ø S T  C U L T U R E

More Stories
Marc Jacobs launches new “The Marc Jacobs” line with debut collection