J. Cole adds Jaden Smith and Earthgang to KOD Tour

Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry
J. Cole adds Jaden Smith and Earthgang to KOD Tour

Already surprising fans by adding Young Thug to the KOD Tour early on, J. Cole and his Dreamville team have now revealed two more acts will be joining the fun. Jaden Smith and Earthgang (who are currently signed to Cole), feature on the latest promo posters as the tour kicks off in just over a week’s time. A third act, Kill Edward will also feature, but at this point everybody knows it’s actually just Cole‘s druggy alter-ego.

Available to preview below, the posters confirm this roster is an official one and is set to feature on all of the dates for the tour – which kicks off in less than 10 days time at the American Airlines Arena (Miami, FL). Get tickets over at Cole‘s website here and be sure to let us know which city you’re going to in the comments below.

For more music news and updates, click right here only on

L Ø S T  C U L T U R E

More Stories
Review: Freddie Gibbs & Madlib – “Bandana”