Anderson .Paak shares ‘Oxnard’ tracklist feat. Kendrick Lamar, J. Cole & more

Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry
Anderson .Paak shares ‘Oxnard’ tracklist feat. Kendrick Lamar, J. Cole & more

Recently dropping his latest single “Tints” featuring Kendrick Lamar – along with an accompanying video – Anderson .Paak gears up for the release of his next LP titled “Oxnard“.

Naming the project after his hometown, the soulful multifaceted musician has now shared the official concrete tracklist for his forthcoming album. The all-star lineup expectedly includes some of hip-hops biggest names, including Kendrick LamarJ. ColeSnoop DoggDr. DreQ Tip and many others.

Offering a wide variety of styles and incorporating pleasantly surprising elements on each project, check out the full tracklist below now and be sure to support the release of “Oxnard” on November 16th.

Oxnard Tracklist

1. “The Chase” featuring Kadhja Bonet
2. “Headlow” featuring Norelle
3. “Tints” featuring Kendrick Lamar
4. “Who R U?”
5. “Six Summers”
6. “Saviers Road”
7. “Smile/Petty”
8. “Mansa Musa” featuring Dr. Dre and Cocoa Sarai
9. “Brother’s Keeper” featuring Pusha T
10. “Anywhere” featuring Snoop Dogg, The Last Artful, Dodgr
11. “Trippy” featuring J. Cole
12. “Cheers” featuring Q Tip
13. “Sweet Chick” featuring BJ The Chicago Kid – Bonus Track
14. “Left to Right” – Bonus Track

For music news and related news, click right here only on

L Ø S T C U L T U R E.

More Stories
Music Video Monday – 015